New staff at Franklin P S

We welcome the following new staff to Franklin Public School.

Mrs. Sheila McNeil -secretary,  Ms. Reusser, Ms. Dietrich, Ms. Binkley, Ms. Padiath, Mr. Rumble, Ms. Schust, Mme Phaboriboun, Mlle Crichton, teachers and Miss Cooper, our new Child/Youth Worker.

We are very excited to have all of these people join our Franklin staff:)