2022-2023 School Council Executives

Co-Chairs: Currently Vacant
Treasurer:  Sarah Fretz
Secretary: Hilary Toller
Secretary Alternative: Diana Bowe
Safe & Inclusive Schools Rep: Preet Sian
Other contributing members:
Erin Hagey
Jodi Emslie
Robyn Harrison
Mark Noseworthy

School Council Meetings are typically every third Thursday from 6:30 to 8 pm.

Please always check the reminders and updates, in case something changes.

Guardians, we would love to see you there. See School-Day for details.