Parents and Guardians are welcome to join us at this month’s School Council meeting. We will gather in-person and online at 6:30 pm every third Thursday for 2022-23.

Below are the voting members for this year:

Hilary Toller – Secretary

Jen Caldwell – Fundraising Lead

Preet Sian – Safe & Inclusive Schools Rep

Sarah Fretz – Treasurer & Safe and Inclusive Schools Rep

Erin Hagey

Jodi Emslie

Robyn Harrison

Mark Noseworthy

Diana Bowe – Secretary

Vacant Roles: Chair and/or Co-chair roles

If you have any questions or would like to send suggestions for fundraiser ideas or enhancements you believe we should fundraiser for please email us at, we would love to hear from you.