Staff List

  • Andre, Dallas
    Email: dallas_andre@wrdsb.ca
  • Beattie, Leila
    Teacher
    Email: leila_beattie@wrdsb.ca
  • Belisle, Eileen
    Email: eileen_belisle@wrdsb.ca
  • Binkley, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_binkley@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenneman, Fran
    Library Clerk
    Email: fran_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bruce, Laura
    Teacher
  • Chapelle, Alma
    DECE
    Email: alma_chapelle@wrdsb.ca
  • Collins, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/collins
  • Cooper, Meghan
    CYW
    Email: meghan_cooper@wrdsb.ca
  • Corriveau, Lorelee
    Teacher
  • Downey, Sherri
    DECE
    Email: sherri_downey@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Fisher, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Forbes, Dana
    Email: dana_forbes@wrdsb.ca
  • Frickey, Carrie
  • Gaudet, Lynne
    Teacher
  • Gentile Faure, Carmela
    Teacher
    Email: carmela_gentilefaure@wrdsb.ca
  • Helwig, Kara
    DECE
    Email: kara_helwig@wrdsb.ca
  • Hudson, Tracey
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracey_hudson@wrdsb.ca
  • Knoepfli, Taylor
    DECE
    Email: taylor_knoepfli@wrdsb.ca
    Website: taylor_knoepfli@wrdsb.ca
  • Hasey-Koufis, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_koufis@wrdsb.ca
  • Kowalczykowski, Alexandra
    Teacher
  • Kroes, Hilary
    Teacher
    Email: hilary_kroes@wrdsb.ca
  • Lainson, Marie
    Teacher
    Email: marie_lainson@wrdsb.ca
  • Laverdiere, Sherry
    Teacher
  • MacLean, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_maclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Cindy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cindy_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Paddon, Jason
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jason_paddon@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearson, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_t_pearson@wrdsb.ca
  • Doroslovac, Kerrisa
    Teacher
    Email: kerrisa_doroslovac@wrdsb.ca
  • Perrotta-Huhse, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_perrotta-huhse@wrdsb.ca
  • Pilkington, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_pilkington@wrdsb.ca
  • Reusser, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Rumble, Clark
    Email: clark_rumble@wrdsb.ca
  • Schoneveld, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_schoneveld@wrdsb.ca
  • Shuh, Phil
    Secretary
    Email: phil_shuh@wrdsb.ca
  • Swan, Janet
    Vice-Principal
    Email: janet_swan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tomchick, Susane
    Teacher
    Email: susane_tomchick@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stomchick/
  • Wamsley, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
  • Wentzlaff, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
  • Wigood, Marnie
  • Weido, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_young@wrdsb.ca