• Andre, Dallas
    DECE
    Email: dallas_andre@wrdsb.ca
  • Beattie, Leila
    Teacher
    Email: leila_beattie@wrdsb.ca
  • Binkley, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_binkley@wrdsb.ca
  • Borris, Dallas
    Teacher
    Email: dallas_borris@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenneman, Fran
    Library Clerk
    Email: fran_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bruce, Laura
    Teacher
  • Chapelle, Alma
    DECE
    Email: alma_chapelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/room24/home
  • Collins, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/collins
  • Cooper, Meghan
    CYW
    Email: meghan_cooper@wrdsb.ca
  • Corriveau, Lorelee
    Teacher
    Email: lorelee_corriveau@wrdsb.ca
  • Cotnam, Linda
    Principal
    Email: linda_cotnam@wrdsb.ca
  • Delahunty, Stephanie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: stephanie_delahunty@wrdsb.ca
  • Downey, Sherri
    DECE
    Email: sherri_downey@wrdsb.ca
  • Falagitis, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_falagitis@wrdsb.ca
  • Fisher, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_fisher@wrdsb.ca
  • Forbes, Dana
    Email: dana_forbes@wrdsb.ca
  • Frickey, Carrie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: carrie_frickey@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuentes Martinez, Leiry
    Head Custodian
    Email: leiry_fuentesmartinez@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaudet, Lynne
    Teacher
  • Gentile Faure, Carmela
    Teacher
    Email: carmela_gentilefaure@wrdsb.ca
  • Guy, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_stubbsguy@wrdsb.ca
  • Hansen, Jan
    Vice-Principal
    Email:
  • Helwig, Kara
    DECE
    Email: kara_helwig@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Tanya
    Head Secretary
    Email: tanya_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hudson, Tracey
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracey_hudson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ibanez, Chrysta
    Secretary
    Email: chrysta_ibanez@wrdsb.ca
  • Knoepfli, Taylor
    DECE
    Email: taylor_knoepfli@wrdsb.ca
  • Kowalczykowski, Alexandra
    Teacher
  • Laverdiere, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_laverdiere@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLean, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/hmaclean/
  • Martin, Cindy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cindy_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McDermott, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_mcdermott@wrdsb.ca
  • Morton, Karen
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: karen_morton@wrdsb.ca
  • Nielsen, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_nielsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouellette, Nina
    ESL Teacher
    Email: nina_ouellette@wrdsb.ca
  • Paddon, Jason
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jason_paddon@wrdsb.ca
  • Palmer, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_palmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearson, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_t_pearson@wrdsb.ca
  • Pilkington, Donna
    ESL Teacher
    Email: donna_pilkington@wrdsb.ca
  • Reusser, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Rose McLean, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_rosemclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Schoneveld, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_schoneveld@wrdsb.ca
  • Seitz, Victoria
    DECE
    Email: victoria_seitz@wrdsb.ca
  • Smits, Tessa
    Teacher
    Email: tessa_smits@wrdsb.ca
  • Sysiuk, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_sysiuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Tomchick, Susane
    Teacher
    Email: susane_tomchick@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stomchick/
  • Wamsley, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
  • Weido, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/grade-2-3-fi/home
  • Wentzlaff, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolle, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wolle@wrdsb.ca