Staff List

  • Andre, Dallas

    Email: dallas_andre@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baron Martin, Jose

    Email: jose_baronmartin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Belisle, Eileen

    Email: eileen_belisle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kristin_binkley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyer, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_boyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Fran

    Email: fran_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruce, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_bruce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burkhardt, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_burkhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buttars, Jessica

    Email: jessica_buttars@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carnegie, Sarah

    Email: sarah_carnegie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chapelle, Alma

    Email: alma_chapelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Corriveau, Lorelee
    Teacher
    Email: lorelee_corriveau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeSoto, Tatiana
    Teacher
    Email: tatiana_desoto@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Sousa, Jackie

    Email: jackie_desousa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Downey, Sherri

    Email: sherri_downey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Penny

    Email: penny_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enns, Dan

    Email: dan_enns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hilborn, Christine

    Email: christine_hilborn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fisher, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_fisher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frickey, Carrie

    Email: carrie_frickey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudet, Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: lynne_gaudet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gentile Faure, Carmela
    Teacher
    Email: carmela_gentilefaure@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Helwig, Kara

    Email: kara_helwig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hudson, Tracey

    Email: tracey_hudson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Inch, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_inch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kowalczykowski, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_kowalczykowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuntz, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kurt, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_kurt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karashialis, Dimetra
    Teacher
    Email: dimetra_karashialis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Widsten, Sharan
    Teacher
    Email: sharan_widsten@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Langford, Genevieve

    Email: genevieve_langford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laverdiere, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_laverdiere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Borris, Dallas
    Teacher
    Email: dallas_borris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Cindy

    Email: cindy_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDermott, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_mcdermott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKnight, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_mcknight@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McNeil, Sheila

    Email: sheila_mcneil@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Medeiros-Schmidt, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_medeiros-schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Melo, Susete

    Email: susete_melo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morton, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_morton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paddon, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_paddon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pahl, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_pahl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palmer, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_palmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perrotta-Huhse, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_perrotta-huhse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phaboriboun, Phanavanh
    Teacher
    Email: phanavanh_phaboriboun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plante, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_plante@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rai, Suman

    Email: suman_rai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Falagitis, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_falagitis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Denise

    Email: denise_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caitlin_reusser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romero, Roxana

    Email: roxana_romero@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rzeszutko, Corryn

    Email: corryn_rzeszutko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaffner, Susan

    Email: susan_schaffner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schoneveld, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_schoneveld@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schrader, Ainsley

    Email: ainsley_schrader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shibata, Kimiko

    Email: kimiko_shibata@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shivratan-Suchit, Natasha

    Email: natasha_shivratan-suchit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strub, Shelley

    Email: shelley_strub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stubbs Guy, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_stubbsguy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swan, Janet

    Email: janet_swan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sysiuk, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_sysiuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jamie_tinney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Andel, Ashley

    Email: ashley_vanandel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verlinden, Kelly

    Email: kelly_verlinden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wamsley, Meagan

    Email: meagan_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gohl, Sheryl
    Teacher
    Email: sheryl_gohl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wentzlaff, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_wentzlaff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wigood, Marnie

    Email: marnie_wigood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_wilkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lynn

    Email: lynn_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wirz-Dunbar, Ellen

    Email: ellen_wirz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolle, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wolle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Ashley

    Email: ashley_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yantz, Patty

    Email: patty_yantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weido, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Kyran

    Email: kyran_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: